Behind the Scenes 

Hi there! My name is Taylor Ford. I’m 23 years young and am from the Jazz music, beignets, and gumbo capitol of the world, Louisiana! I attend one of the greatest churches there is, where my best friend/ uncle is the Pastor. My family and friends are the best! It’s a privilege and honor to be serving along side with them!

Just to let you know a little about myself…..

My Top 10 passions are:

1. Jesus

2. Foreign Missions

3. Praying

4. Traveling

5. Fellowship with family/ Friends

6. Song writing

7. Reading

8. Coffee

9. Trying new foods ( because I’m a picky eater)

10. Celebrate Recovery Program
Now that I’ve told you a little about myself, I want to share with you why I created this blog. I want be a positive voice! To encourage and bring about new revelations while studying, meditating, praying, and seeking more of God! It’s all about the journey. God bless you all in Jesus’ name.

 

Leave a comment